Mollie has helped thousands of people have validating, afterlife connections with a psychic medium reading. Here's what they are saying.

All testimonials were submitted through the Best Psychic Directory using the real first and last names of people who have personally experienced an afterlife connection through Mollie. No compensation was given in exchange for a review. This is a small selection of testimonials left by transformed clients throughout the years and we invite you to click through the link at the bottom of the page to read the most current reviews. Reviews are published exactly as the client leaves them, unedited for content or grammar. 

From a bereaved father and well known afterlife author:

"I recently received a reading from Mollie and she did a phenomenal job. I've been to some of the top mediums in the world and Mollie was right there with the best of them. She delivered a number of very specific hits, including many obscure validations, which is my top indicator of good reading. Mollie is level-headed and has a fine sense of humor, so she's easy to be around too. I highly recommend her to anyone desiring a connection with a deceased loved one." Author of, "Soul Shift; Finding Where the Dead Go" and "Messages from the Afterlife"

posted on Nov 20, 2012 by Mark Ireland

Learning to live again after the loss of a treasured husband:

I have always believed in the afterlife, and after my husband passed unexpectedly at age 54 I knew I had to "hear" from him again. I attended an intimate group as well as a group session and my husband came through to let me know that he was happy and that he wanted me to continue to live my life. Mollie has a great gift and has a very gentle, genuine approach to a very intimate connection. I will be forever grateful to her for helping me through the most difficult time in my life.

posted on May 22, 2016 by Julia Grandlic

A bereaved daughter releases her fears:

"On March 30, 2016, I lost my sense of fear. I was at a group reading, and my deceased father came forward. Mollie's ability to relay the clear message that he is still with me gave me a sense of being OVERWHELMINGLY UNAFRAID, BLISSFUL, ENERGIZED, & BLESSED. Most of us fear death beyond any other fear the most, death of our loved ones, and ourselves. I am NO LONGER AFRAID. Without a shadow of a doubt, we are still together. Ahh, peace. I am deeply thankful to Mollie for relaying my Dad."

posted on Apr 1, 2016 by MINDY FRANK

From a bereaved parent:

"I have had a session with Mollie and have been present in both a large group and small group session and have witnessed first hand her amazing accuracy. I also have had sessions with some of the top mediums in the world and can honestly say that Mollie is at par with the best of them. Not only is she a gifted medium, she brings with her a large dose of warmth, humor and sincerity."

posted on Mar 3, 2013 by Linda Sanchez

A suicide survivor finds peace:

"Mollie is an amazing medium! She gave me peace by bringing through my boyfriend who had committed suicide in front of me. He had told me (through her) that it was time for me to move on. She also brought up many of my careers that I've had. All of her validations were spot on and completely accurate! Several of my friends have had private sessions with her and were very impressed. The thing I like about Mollie, is that she is down to earth and has a great sense of humor."

posted on Nov 24, 2013 by Dave Halford

30 years of suffering eased in one hour:

You read me in Mpls. I was in shock but after, figured it all out. My brother came thru and he was wearing a yellow shirt, couldn't figure it out. It was Iowa Hawkeye shirt he wore all the time. My son in law and dad also came through. I have suffered so much loss and for at 30 years. You are the only one and the reason I finally am doing better. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Love.

posted on May 22, 2016 by Jan Larson

A brother goes to great lengths to reach his sister:

"Mollie is amazing and has forever changed my life! Her gift is REAL!! A friend of mine from High School who lives in another state saw Mollie. She and I hadn't spoken in years. The friend wanted to reach my brother in her reading. Well, my brother came thru!! He kept mentioning "fire & jacket". This had no meaning to my friend but he also said, "I need to reach my sister."  When the friend found me on Facebook I told her our home burned to the ground and a firefighter ran in and grabbed 1 thing, his USA track jacket! Wow!"

posted on Dec 8, 2012 by Wendy Hubert

A bereaved Mother waits 17 years for a validating connection:

"I visited with Molly almost 17 years after my daughter was killed in a car accident. I had seen a few other psychics who never made a connection with her. Molly was able to connect with her right away and I was able to verify quite a few things she told me. One of the messages concerned a piece of her jewelry that I was wearing at the reading. I really felt like my daughter was there."

posted on Jun 15, 2015 by Mary Barnett

From a widow in England:

"My reading with Mollie blew me away. Practically everything she said relating to my late husband was spot-on, and much of it would only have been known to me or our immediate family. She had a phenomenol level of accuracy and I can't believe I was sitting nearly 4,000 miles away in the UK when she was telling me all these things. She has an incredible gift and is so friendly and normal too. I would definitely like to go back to Mollie in the future."

posted on Feb 23, 2013 by Mairiona Cotter

A daughter receives validation that her deceased father knows of his grandchild: 

"Mollie truly has an incredible gift! She connected me with my deceased father and gave so much detail of validation, I was speechless. I knew he was with me, but Mollie was able to bridge the connection with my father and my 3 year old daughter who he never met. He even saw her little Ugg boots that I just bought for her! Very spiritually gratifying!"

posted on Sep 27, 2012 by Shawna Tyler

Victim of a tragic passing unexpectedly reaches out to ease the suffering of a friend:

I first found Mollie through my sister, for whom Mollie did an impromptu reading as my sister showed her an event space. They had never met. Mollie provided amazing, accurate details about my sister's friend who had died two weeks prior in a different state in very tragic circumstances. There is no other explanation for it--Mollie is the real deal. She is also one of the kindest, warmest, most welcoming people I've ever met. You will not be sorry for scheduling a reading with her.

posted on Jun 2, 2016 by Melodie Jurgens

From a young widow:

"I have had a reading by a world renowned psychic- an expensive and disappointing experience. But, Mollie renewed my faith in the process! She brought through my grandmothers, my sweet husband, and two cousins. She was absolutely SPOT ON! From the first second when she came up with my grandmother's first initial, to the hilarious moment when she saw my husband come in wearing his favorite pair of black leather pants! it was evidence and validation that she is truly in touch with the other side"

posted on Aug 9, 2012 by Christine Helman

Healing broken relationships:

"I had a reading with Mollie and she brought people that I never thought would come thru. My ex-husband has been passed for a long time and he came thru, my mother-in-law and my own mother came thru. I felt a sigh of relief and was so excited! I have had a lot of readings with different people but this reading was very special and right on the head. I would recommend Mollie to everyone, you can not put a price on a reading like I got."

posted on Dec 13, 2011 by Nora Coyne

Healing after the tragic, sudden loss of a spouse:

"Mollie provided me with a private session. The entire process was very professional and provided me great peace. My husband came through to Mollie and provided incredible detail of happenings after his passing. There was info regarding his parents and children. My father who has been gone 28 years also had a message. Since the session was taped, I had my in-laws and children listen. The message has helped all of us immensely! Thank you Mollie, you are a blessing."

posted on Apr 14, 2015 by Cheryl Amato

Healing after the loss of a beloved wife:

"Mollie is the fourth medium I've tried and the first three were good BUT Mollie hit it right out of the park! Gave names and commented on items ONLY my wife would know. It was a wonderful reading but when my wife started to bust me about the oatmeal, she removed ANY doubt being really connected. I can not rate her any higher, she is the REAL DEAL and give her name to all my friends, Mollie is such a lovely person to talk to I only wish she could be a personal friend as well as a medium!"

posted on Mar 15, 2013 by Terry Campbell

Reuniting a mother and son:

"Your loved ones are with you always. Mollie Morningstar is the embodiment of an Earth angel who will lift the veil between the Earthbound and the spirit world for you. During a group session, Mollie connected with my son and immediately validated his spirit with precise names, not just initials. She described his personality in ways only a mom would know. All of my pending questions, the kind you ask yourself during the grieving process, were answered. The healing was instant. Thank you Mollie!"

posted on May 6, 2013 by Teresa Penn

Life changing connection with a deceased daughter:

"i have seen Molly in a group setting. She had brought thru my mother, ex husband and to me most important my daughter. The accuracy was so incredibly right on with EVERYTHING. The peace knowing that my daughter was with her family that has passed has been a huge life change. I would have everyone that I know go see her, she is incredible ."

posted on Jan 18, 2015 by Jacquie johnson-Feuling

A spiritual family reunion:

"Not only is Mollie a gifted medium, she is a wonderful soul who does a fantastic job of bridging the gap from this world to the other side with a amazing approach that blends healing, humor, sincerity, compassion and most importantly, love! My family had a wonderful experience with Mollie and she did a great job of managing the 10+ spirits who decided to drop in and say hello to all of us. I feel healing and peace was brought to my family and for this, I say THANK/BLESS YOU MOLLIE. Namaste :-)"

posted on Sep 2, 2013 by Marc Lainhart

From a Skype client in South Africa:

"My grandpa and I have an extremely deep connection since I could remember and I was longing to hear from him very badly. I am so thankful and happy that I found Mollie. Not only was she very professional but extremely helpful and caring. We connected with my grandpa and so many others that I never thought would come through. Mollie was very accurate on the details of my loved ones who connected. Thank you Mollie, you are indeed gifted."

posted on Apr 27, 2013 by Rene Cloete Petitt

Love is love. Every meaningful relationship is equal and eternal:

"Wow, what an incredible evening. I hoped, but went with no expectations. I didn't know if that reading was for me, very quickly, it was apparent it was. My recently deceased girlfriend of whom I loved for 33 years came through. There were several validations, but the one that blew me away was when you said you have an F, Fred. It was her favorite parrot that just passed last week. He is with her. The fact that you referred to her as my "Significant Other" was huge! Thank you so much Mollie. Hugs!"

posted on Jan 26, 2013 by Sherrie Howe

Leave a testimonial about your experience with Mollie at the Best Psychic Directory.

Hundreds of testimonials about the incredible accuracy and healing connections made by Mollie can be found on this highly respected, third party website run by Afterlife Investigator, Bob Olson. Please click the link below to be taken to that website.

Thank you for helping others to feel confident in choosing Mollie for a connection.